Delivery and Payment Terms of Hain, from
01.03.2018

 

1. General

The following delivery and payment terms are a contractual component of all deliveries undertaken by the company "Hain" and apply exclusively. Fain shall not recognise any conflicting or differing terms of contract partners, unless their validity has been expressly agreed to in writing. These delivery and payment terms are also valid for any future deliveries and services of Hain.

2. Proposals (quality details) and prices

2.1 In our proposals the goods are described in terms of the type of wood, sizes and finish. If reference is made to a finish in our proposal, the goods are to be delivered in accordance with the characteristics described in this factory finish standard. The descriptions of the finish in the brochure or at  www.hain.de/Sortierung/ are applicable. Samples are subordinate to the finishes unless otherwise agreed between the contract partner and ourselves.

2.2 The valid sales price excl. statutory VAT valid at the time of contract conclusion will be invoiced. The costs of shipping, freight, packaging, delivery as well as other charges shall be remunerated separately by the contract partner and are not included in the commodity price.

3. Place of fulfilment, responsibility for risk

The place of fulfilment is the headquarters of Hain. Deliveries will be made exclusively at the risk of the contract partner, even if a shipment is dispatched "ex works" as agreed with Hain where applicable. Insurance shall only be taken out at the request of the contract partner and at their expense.

4. Delivery, delayed delivery, partial deliveries, acceptance

4.1 The scope for delivery is expressly reserved. The delivery times and dates will be adhered to wherever possible, but are non-binding and above all have no fixed deadlines. Withdrawal from the contract or demand for compensation due to delayed delivery requires delay and the setting of a reasonable respite period by the contract partner. Point 8 shall incidentally apply as a result of the liability.

4.2 Hain is entitled to make partial deliveries insofar as this is not unreasonable for the contract partner.

4.3 The contract partner is obliged to ensure orderly acceptance of the goods in accordance with the specified or agreed delivery times. The contract partner shall be liable for the consequences and costs of inadequate or delayed acceptance or any late call off in breach of the contract. This also applies to partial deliveries.

4.4 If it has been agreed that the goods shall only be supplied or picked up on request of the contract partner, the remuneration is payable upon provision of the goods in the warehouse designated by Hain and invoiced accordingly. The storage of the goods ordered on request is free of charge within 2 months of the invoice date. A storage fee of 25.00 EUR net excl. statutory VAT shall be applied for each subsequent month and applicable per order. The contract partner is obliged to call up and retrieve the goods no later than within 4 months after the invoice date.

5. Payment, late payment, right of retention of Hain

5.1 Since the goods are made to order, for reasons of our entitlement protection, the total amount must be paid exclusively net in advance, unless anything otherwise has been agreed in writing. For delivery on request, the purchase price is payable upon provision of the goods in our warehouse. In the event of a delay in payment, monetary debt for transactions, in which a consumer is not involved, shall be charged as interest at a rate of 9 percentage points above the base rate in accordance with § 288 para. 2 of the German Civil Code (Bürgerliches Gesetzbuch - BGB). This shall be without prejudice to the assertion of further default damages. If the contract party delays in payment, Hain has additionally the right of retention in view of other goods deliveries.

5.2 Should it emerge after the conclusion of the contract that there is major deterioration in the financial circumstances of the contract party, which would allow Hain to assume that their payment claim may come under threat, Hain likewise has a right of retention. Otherwise, Hain trusts that upon conclusion of the contract with the contract partner, there is no financial situation which may endanger the entitlement to payment. If this is not the case, then this must be reported.

5.3 The withholding of payments on the basis of counter claims or off-setting such counter claims is not permitted, unless the counter claims are undisputed, legally ascertained or due for decision.

6. Reservation of proprietary rights

6.1 We reserve the right of property ownership of the goods delivered by us until such time as the customer has satisfied all present and future claims from the business relationship (reserved goods). The reserved ownership shall be security for our current account claims. This only applies to the consumer until they offset all claims arising from the delivery contract in relation to the goods.

6.2 The goods subject to ownership retention may neither be pledged to third parties, nor assigned as collateral before the full payment of the secured claims. The purchaser must immediately notify us if and when third parties exercise rights over the goods belonging to us.

6.3 The customer is entitled to sell on the delivered goods in the ordinary course of business. However, herewith they already transfer all claims in the amount of the invoiced final amount (including VAT) of our claim to us, which accrue to the them from the further sale of the goods to their customers or third parties, and regardless of whether the object of purchase has been resold to third parties without or following processing.

6.4 The processing or alteration of the goods is always done on our behalf.

6.5 If they are processed with other items not belonging to us, then we shall acquire joint ownership of the new item in proportion of the ratio of the value of the goods (purchase price incl. VAT) to the other processed objects at the time of processing. The same shall apply for the item created by processing as the goods delivered subject to right of ownership.

6.6 If the goods are processed inseparably mingled/combined with other items not belonging to us, then we acquire joint ownership of the new items in relation to the ratio of the value of the purchased goods with the other mingled/combined items at the time of mingling/combining. If the mingling/combining takes place in such a way that the customer's item is to be regarded as the main item, it is agreed that the customer transfers proportional joint ownership to us. The customer shall then retain the resultant sole or joint ownership for us. This sole or joint ownership also incidentally applies to the goods delivered under the reservation of ownership.

6.7 The customer shall also retain the right to collection after the assignment. Our authority to collect the claims ourselves remains unaffected. However, we undertake not to collect the claim as long as the customer honours their payment obligations and in particular no application is filed for the opening of insolvency proceedings or payments are suspended. But if this is the case, the customer must inform their buyers/third parties of the assignment on request and hand over all information and documents to us that we would require in order to assert our rights.

6.8 If the goods are connected to property, the customer also assigns to us any claims accruing to them through connection with a third party.

6.9 At the request of the customer and at our discretion, we undertake to release securities we are entitled to, in so far as the realizable value of our securities exceeds the claims to be secured by more than 10 %.

7. Warranty claims, right of retention and right to offset of the contract partner

7.1 The goods shall be examined with regard to their concordance with the order (type and quantity) and for defects, immediately after receipt or before further processing at the latest. The consumer need not carry out an expert examination. Incorrect deliveries and defects must be reported to us immediately, even if these appear later during installation. If the goods are installed despite obvious defects, we are not obligated to reimburse installation and removal costs in the sense of § 439 section 3 of the German civil code. This applies for consumers, if a defect remains unnoticed before installation as a result of gross negligence, unless we can be imputed with fraudulent intent, we have concealed a defect or assumed a guarantee. §§ 377, 381 of the German commercial code remain unaffected.

7.2 Warranty claims are excluded,

- if the goods show insignificant deviations from the owed quality in accordance with 2.1

- if there are minor deviation from samples

- if defects result from non-observance of care instructions, for example, incorrect maintenance, incorrect room climate.

- in the case of improper handling or use of material, e.g. during storage, processing or use.

- if defects are a result of repairs, treatments or processes undertaken by the purchaser themselves or a commissioned third party, unless these were not the cause of the notified defect.

- if natural wear and tear occurs

- if there is excessive stress on the material, which is due to an uncommon usage and which the seller would not reasonably expect (e.g.: use in a sports/dancing studio)

7.3 If a defect has been reported, Hain may initially elect to provide rectification in the form of defect repair or replacement delivery. §§ 439 section 4 and 475 section 4 of the German civil code remain unaffected.

7.4. If defective goods have already been laid or installed, buyers from Hain, who are not consumers, can only claim expenses per § 439 section 3 of the German civil code if they have previously set a period of grace for Hain to remove the faulty goods and install defect-free goods and this period has expired without a successful result. The period of grace need not be set if the execution by Hain is not reasonable for the buyer or if Hain refuses. Lost profits and processing costs are not expenses in the sense of § 439 section 3 of the German civil code.

7.5 In the case of final failure of the aforementioned measures, the contract partner may demand a reduction or cancellation of the contract, the latter case not being applicable should the goods be installed in a structure and cannot be removed without causing damages or significant loss of value. Further warranty claims are excluded, unless otherwise stipulated in point 8.

7.6 The site of rectification is the headquarters of Hain, should the contract partner not be a consumer. Transport costs for the goods to the site of rectification shall be borne by the buyer. This also applies to expenses such as travel, work and material costs, which are brought about due to the purchaser transporting the delivered goods to a place other than the headquarters of Hain. The liability of Hain remains unaffected in accordance with point 8.

7.7 Claims for defects expire 12 months after delivery of the goods, unless the law mandates a longer limitation period. A limitation period of 5 years applies to goods that have been used in accordance with their intended purpose within a structure, which has caused defectiveness, if the use was established within a period of 12 months after delivery.

7.8 § 350 of the German civil code is correspondingly applicable for the statutory right of withdrawal.

8. Liability

8.1 For Hain's liability for damages and/or reimbursement of fruitless expenditures due to legal regulations including claims under warranty for defects, the following applies: Hain shall accept liability for simple negligence in the case of delay, impossibility, or other forms of fault-based liability, only if an obligation is breached, whose fulfilment is essential for the purpose of the contract. This is such a contractual obligation, which facilitates proper fulfilment of the contract in the first place and the observance of which the contract party regularly trusts and is entitled to expect and whose culpable nonfulfilment endangers the purpose of the contract. The liability of Hain to such damages in the case of simple negligence shall be limited to damages typically expected to occur within the scope of a contractual relationship upon conclusion of the contract.

8.2 Hain is fully liable for gross negligence on the part of its legal representatives and/or agents. Hain is only liable in the case of gross negligence by any other employee to the extent and in accordance with the liability for simple negligence corresponding to the above mentioned liability limitation.

8.3 The liability limitation in accordance with point 8 does not apply in the case of injury to life, body or health. The regulations of the product liability law shall remain unaffected.

9. Acceptance of returned goods on a goodwill basis

The return of non-defective goods has not been agreed. If goods that are free from defects are taken back as a matter of exception, then this is done solely on a goodwill basis. A handing fee of 15% of the gross purchase price will be charged in such a case. Discounted or promotional goods shall not be taken back, not even on a goodwill basis.

10. Applicable law, court of jurisdiction

10.1 The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall be applicable for all legal relations between Hain and the contract partner. The applicability of the UN-purchase law is excluded.

10.2 The headquarters of Hain is the exclusive place of jurisdiction, depending on factual jurisdiction, the Local Court of Rosenheim or the District Court of Traunstein.

This website uses cookies to enable certain functions and to improve your user experience. By continuing to browse you agree to our use of cookies. more information
Ok. Hide this message

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Lieferungs- und Zahlungsbedingungen der Firma Hain Natur-Böden GmbH Stand 01.03.2018

 

1. Allgemeines

Nachstehende Lieferungs- und Zahlungsbedingungen sind Vertragsbestandteil aller Lieferungen der Fa. Hain und gelten ausschließlich. Entgegenstehende oder von ihnen abweichende Bedingungen des Vertragspartners gelten nicht, es sei denn, es wird ihrer Geltung ausdrücklich schriftlich zugestimmt. Diese Lieferungs- und Zahlungsbedingungen gelten auch für künftige Lieferungen und Leistungen der Fa. Hain.

2. Angebote (Qualitätsangaben) und Preise

2.1 In unseren Angeboten wird die Ware nach Holzart, Maß und Werkssortierung beschrieben. Wenn wir in unserem Angebot auf eine Werkssortierung Bezug nehmen, ist die Ware entsprechend der in dieser Werkssortierung beschriebenen Beschaffenheitsangaben zu liefern. Es gelten die Beschreibungen der Werkssortierung im Prospekt oder unter www.hain.de/de/produkte.html. Muster sind nachranging zu den Werkssortierungen, es sei denn, es wird zwischen dem Vertragspartner und uns etwas anderes vereinbart.

2.2 Zur Berechnung kommt der im Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses geltende Verkaufspreis zzgl. gesetzl. Umsatzsteuer. Kosten für Versand, Fracht, Verpackung, Anlieferung sowie sonstige Nebenkosten sind vom Vertragspartner gesondert zu vergüten und sind im Warenpreis nicht enthalten.

3. Erfüllungsort, Gefahrtragung

Erfüllungsort ist Sitz der Fa. Hain. Lieferungen erfolgen ausschließlich auf Gefahr des Vertragspartners, auch bei ggf. vereinbarter Lieferung ab dem Werk der Fa. Hain. Eine Versicherung wird nur auf Verlangen des Vertragspartners und auf dessen Kosten abgeschlossen.

4. Lieferung, Lieferverzug, Teillieferungen, Abnahme

4.1 Lieferungsmöglichkeit bleibt vorbehalten. Lieferfristen und -termine werden soweit möglich eingehalten, sind jedoch unverbindlich und vor allem keine Fixtermine. Rücktritt vom Vertrag oder Schadensersatz wegen verspäteter Lieferung setzen Verzug voraus und eine angemessene Nachfristsetzung durch den Vertragspartner. Im Übrigen gilt wegen der Haftung Ziff. 8.

4.2 Die Fa.Hain ist zu Teillieferungen befugt, soweit dies für den Vertragspartner nicht unzumutbar ist.

4.3 Der Vertragspartner ist zur ordnungsgemäßen Abnahme der Ware zu den angegebenen oder vereinbarten Lieferterminen verpflichtet. Für die Folgen und Kosten einer ungenügenden oder verspäteten Abnahme oder eines vertragswidrig verspäteten Abrufs hat der Vertragspartner aufzukommen. Dies gilt auch bei Teillieferungen.

4.4 Ist vereinbart, dass die Ware erst auf Abruf des Vertragspartners geliefert oder abgeholt wird, wird der Vergütung mit Bereitstellung der Ware im Lager von Hain fällig und in Rechnung gestellt. Die Lagerung der auf Abruf bestellten Ware ist innerhalb von 2 Monaten seit Rechnungsdatum kostenfrei. Für jeden weiteren Monat wird eine Lagergebühr von EUR 25,00 netto zzgl. gesetzlicher USt. pro Auftrag. berechnet. Der Vertragspartner ist verpflichtet, die Ware spätestens binnen 4 Monaten nach Rechnungsdatum abzurufen und abzunehmen.

5. Zahlung, Zahlungsverzug, Zurückbehaltungsrecht der Fa. Hain

5.1 Da die Ware auftragsbezogen gefertigt wird, ist aus Gründen unserer Anspruchssicherung, soweit nichts anderes schriftlich vereinbart ist, der Gesamtrechnungsbetrag in Form von Vorkasse rein netto zu zahlen. Bei Lieferung auf Abruf ist der Kaufpreis mit Bereitstellung der Ware in unserem Lager fällig. Im Falle des Zahlungsverzuges ist eine Geldschuld bei Geschäften, an denen ein Verbraucher nicht beteiligt ist mit 9 Prozentpunkten über dem Basiszinssatz nach § 288 Abs. 2 BGB jährlich zu verzinsen. Die Geltendmachung eines weiteren Verzugsschadens bleibt vorbehalten. Die Fa. Hain besitzt bei Zahlungsverzug des Vertragspartners daneben ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht im Hinblick auf weitere ansonsten fällige Warenlieferungen.

5.2 Stellt sich nach Vertragsschluss heraus, dass beim Vertragspartner eine wesentliche Verschlechterung in den Vermögensverhältnissen eingetreten ist, durch die der Zahlungsanspruch der Fa. Hain gefährdet wird, besitzt die Fa. Hain gleichfalls ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht. Im Übrigen vertraut die Fa. Hain darauf, dass bei Vertragsabschluss beim Vertragspartner keine den Zahlungsanspruch gefährdende Vermögenssituation besteht, andernfalls dies mitgeteilt wird.

5.3 Die Zurückbehaltung von Zahlungen aufgrund von Gegenansprüchen bzw. die Aufrechnung mit Gegenansprüchen ist nicht zulässig, es sei denn, die Gegenansprüche sind unbestritten, rechtskräftig entschieden oder entscheidungsreif.

6.Eigentumsvorbehalt

6.1 Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an den von uns gelieferten Waren bis zum Ausgleich aller gegenwärtigen und künftigen Forderungen aus der Geschäftsverbindung mit dem Kunden vor (Vorbehaltsware). Bei laufender Rechnung gilt das vorbehaltene Eigentum auch als Sicherung auf den Saldo. Für Verbraucher gilt dieses nur bis zum Ausgleich der Forderungen aus dem Liefervertrag über die Ware.

6.2 Die unter Eigentumsvorbehalt stehenden Waren dürfen vor vollständiger Bezahlung der gesicherten Forderungen weder an Dritte verpfändet noch zur Sicherheit übereignet werden. Der Käufer hat uns unverzüglich zu informieren, wenn und soweit Zugriffe Dritter auf die uns gehörenden Waren erfolgen.

6.3 Der Kunde ist berechtigt, die gelieferte Ware im ordentlichen Geschäftsgang weiter zu verkaufen; er tritt uns jedoch bereits jetzt alle Forderungen in Höhe des Faktura-Endbetrages (einschließlich USt.) unserer Forderung ab, die ihm aus der Weiterveräußerung gegen seine Abnehmer oder Dritte erwachsen, und zwar unabhängig davon, ob die Kaufsache ohne oder nach Verarbeitung und gemeinsam mit Waren Dritter weiterverkauft worden ist.

6.4 Die Verarbeitung oder Umbildung der Ware wird stets für uns vorgenommen.

6.5 Wird sie mit anderen, uns nicht gehörenden Gegenständen verarbeitet, so erwerben wir das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Wertes der Ware (Faktura-Endbetrag incl. USt.) zu den anderen verarbeiteten Gegenständen zur Zeit der Verarbeitung. Für die durch Verarbeitung entstehende Sache gilt im Übrigen das Gleiche wie für die unter Vorbehalt gelieferte Ware.

6.6 Wird die Ware mit anderen, uns nicht gehörenden Gegenständen untrennbar vermengt oder verbunden, so erwerben wir das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Wertes der Kaufsache zu den anderen vermengten/verbundenen Gegenständen im Zeitpunkt der Vermengung/Verbindung. Erfolgt die Vermengung/Verbindung in der Weise, dass die Sache des Kunden als Hauptsache anzusehen ist, so gilt als vereinbart, dass der Kunde uns anteilsmäßig Miteigentum überträgt. Der Kunde verwahrt das so entstandene Alleineigentum oder Miteigentum für uns. Im Übrigen gilt für dieses Allein- oder Miteigentum das Gleiche wie für die unter Eigentumsvorbehalt gelieferte Ware.

6.7 Zur Einziehung bleibt der Kunde auch nach der Abtretung ermächtigt. Unsere Befugnis, die Forderung selbst einzuziehen, bleibt hiervon unberührt. Wir verpflichten uns jedoch, die Forderung nicht einzuziehen, solange der Kunde nicht in Zahlungsverzug gerät und insbesondere kein Antrag auf Eröffnung eines Vergleichs- oder Insolvenzverfahrens gestellt ist oder Zahlungseinstellung vorliegt. Ist dies aber der Fall, so hat der Kunde auf Verlangen seinen Abnehmern/den Dritten die Abtretung anzuzeigen und uns alle Auskünfte zu geben und Unterlagen auszuhändigen, die wir zur Geltendmachung unserer Rechte benötigen.

6.8 Wird die Ware mit einem Grundstück verbunden, tritt der Kunde an uns die Forderungen ab, die ihm durch die Verbindung gegenüber einem Dritten erwachsen.

6.9 Wir verpflichten uns, die uns zustehenden Sicherheiten auf Verlangen des Kunden nach unserer Auswahl insoweit freizugeben, als der realisierbare Wert unserer Sicherheiten die zu sichernden Forderungen um mehr als 10 % übersteigt.

7. Gewährleistungsansprüche, Zurückbehaltungsrecht und Aufrechnungsrecht des Vertragspartners

7.1 Die Ware ist unverzüglich nach Erhalt auf Identität mit der Bestellung (Art und Menge) und auf Mängel zu untersuchen, spätestens vor Weiterverarbeitung. Verbraucher müssen keine sachkundigen Untersuchungen vornehmen. Falschlieferungen und Mängel sind uns unverzüglich anzuzeigen, auch wenn sich diese später während des Einbaus zeigen. Wird die Ware trotz offensichtlicher Mängel verbaut, sind wir nicht zur Erstattung von Ein- und Ausbaukosten i. S. d. § 439 Abs. 3 BGB verpflichtet. Bei Verbrauchern gilt dies, wenn diesen vor Einbau Mängel grob fahrlässig unbekannt geblieben sind; es sei denn, uns war Arglist vorzuwerfen, wir hatten einen Mangel verschwiegen oder eine Garantie übernommen. §§ 377, 381 HGB bleiben unberührt.

7.2 Gewährleistungsansprüche sind ausgeschlossen,

- bei nur unerheblicher Abweichung der Ware von der nach 2.1. geschuldeten Qualität

- bei geringfügigen Abweichungen von Mustern

- bei Mängeln, die aus einer Nichtbeachtung der Pflegeanleitung resultieren, z.B. bei falscher Pflege, falschem Raumklima.

- bei nicht fachgerechter Behandlung oder Einsatz des Materials, z.B. bei Lagerung, Bearbeitung oder Verwendung.

- bei vom Käufer selbst oder durch ihn beauftragte Dritte durchgeführten Reparaturen, Behandlungen oder Bearbeitungen und dadurch verursachter Mängel, es sei denn, dass diese nicht zum gerügten Mangel geführt haben.

- bei natürlicher Abnutzung

- bei einer übermäßigen Beanspruchung des Materials, die aus einer ungewöhnlichen Nutzung herrührt, von der Verkäufer nicht ausgehen musste (z.B.: Einsatz in Sport-/Tanzstudio)

7.3 Ist ein Mangel gerügt worden, so kann die Fa. Hain nach ihrer Wahl zunächst nacherfüllen durch Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung. §§ 439 Abs. 4 BGB, 475 Abs. 4 BGB bleiben unberührt.

7.4.Wurde eine mangelhafte Ware bereits verlegt oder eingebaut, können Käufer von Hain, die keine Verbraucher sind, Aufwendungen nach § 439 Abs. 3 BGB nur fordern, wenn sie zuvor Fa. Hain eine Frist zum Entfernen der mangelhaften und Einbau der mangelfreien Ware gesetzt haben und diese fruchtlos verstrichen ist. Einer Fristsetzung bedarf es nicht, wenn die Ausführung durch Fa. Hain für den Käufer nicht zumutbar ist oder von Fa. Hain verweigert wurde. Entgangener Gewinn und Bearbeitungskosten sind keine Aufwendungen i.S.d. § 439 Abs. 3 BGB.

7.5.Im Falle des endgültigen Fehlschlagens der vorgenannten Maßnahmen kann der Vertragspartner Minderung oder Rückgängigmachung des Vertrages verlangen, letzteres jedoch nicht, falls Waren in ein Bauwerk verbaut worden sind und nicht ohne Beschädigungen oder nicht unerheblichen Wertverlust wieder entfernt werden können. Weitere Gewährleistungsansprüche sind ausgeschlossen, soweit nicht in Ziff. 8 anderes geregelt ist.

7.6 Nacherfüllungsort ist der Sitz der Fa. Hain, wenn nicht ein Verbraucher Vertragspartner ist. Transportkosten der Ware zum Nacherfüllungsort trägt insoweit der Käufer. Das gilt auch für Aufwendungen wie Wege-, Arbeits- und Materialkosten, die dadurch verursacht werden, dass der Gegenstand der Lieferung vom Käufer an einen anderen Ort als den Sitz von Hain verbracht hat. Die Haftung von Hain nach Ziff. 8 bleibt unberührt.

7.7 Mängelansprüche verjähren 12 Monate nach Ablieferung der Ware, soweit im Gesetz nicht zwingend eine längere Verjährungsfrist bestimmt ist. Für Waren, die entsprechend ihrer üblichen Verwendungsweise für ein Bauwerk verwendet wurden und dessen Mangelhaftigkeit verursacht haben, gilt eine Verjährungsfrist von 5 Jahren, wenn die Verwendung binnen 12 Monaten seit Ablieferung erfolgte.

7.8 Für das gesetzliche Rücktrittsrecht gilt. § 350 BGB entsprechend.

8. Haftung

8.1 Für die Haftung von Fa. Hain auf Schadensersatz und/oder Ersatz vergeblicher Aufwendungen aufgrund gesetzlicher Regelung einschließlich Ansprüchen aus Mängelhaftung gilt: Für einfache Fahrlässigkeit bei Verzug, Unmöglichkeit, oder sonstigen Formen verschuldensabhängiger Haftung, haftet Fa. Hain nur, wenn eine Pflicht verletzt wird, deren Einhaltung für die Erreichung des Vertragszwecks von wesentlicher Bedeutung ist. Das ist eine solche Vertragspflicht, welche die ordnungsgemäße Erfüllung des Vertrages erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner vertraut hat und vertrauen durfte und deren schuldhafte Nichterfüllung den Vertragszweck gefährdet. Die Haftung der Fa. Hain ist bei einfacher Fahrlässigkeit begrenzt auf solche Schäden, mit deren Entstehung im Rahmen des Vertrages zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses typischerweise gerechnet werden musste.

8.2 Fa. Hain haftet unbeschränkt für grobe Fahrlässigkeit ihrer gesetzlichen Vertreter und/oder Erfüllungsgehilfen. Bei grober Fahrlässigkeit sonstiger Angestellter haftet Fa. Hain nur im Umfang und nach der Maßgabe der Haftung für einfache Fahrlässigkeit gemäß o.g. Haftungsbegrenzung.

8.3 Die Haftungsbegrenzung gem. 8 gilt nicht bei Verletzung von Leben, Körper und Gesundheit. Die Regelungen des Produkthaftungsgesetzes bleiben unberührt.

9. Rücknahme aus Kulanz

Ein Rückgaberecht für mangelfreie Ware ist nicht vereinbart. Wenn mangelfreie Ware ausnahmsweise zurückgenommen wird, geschieht dies allein aus Kulanz. Für diesen Fall wird eine Bearbeitungsgebühr in Höhe von 15 % des Bruttokaufpreises berechnet. Preisreduzierte Ware bzw. Aktionsware wird nicht, auch nicht aus Kulanz, zurückgenommen.

10. Anwendbares Recht, Gerichtsstand

10.1 Für die gesamten Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen der Fa. Hain und dem Vertragspartner gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Die Anwendbarkeit des UN-Kaufrechts wird ausgeschlossen.

10.2 Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand ist das Gericht am Sitz der Fa. Hain, je nach sachlicher Zuständigkeit das Amtsgericht Rosenheim oder das Landgericht Traunstein

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um bestimmte Funktionen zu ermöglichen und das Angebot zu verbessern. Indem Sie fortfahren stimmen Sie der Nutzung der Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter Datenschutz
Verstanden